***Dates Subject to change without notice.***
Kevin Huth @ setmea10@volleyzoo.com or (916) 802-2230
Northern California's Premier Grass Volleyball Tournament Schedule
Format unless otherwise stated: Saturday Mens & Womens Doubles - Sunday Reverse Coed Doubles
Divisions include
AA - Highest Level, A - Intermediate Level, B - Recreational Level, Juniors under 18 years of age.
ALL LEVELS AND AGES OF PLAYER WELCOME - some organized play experience suggested.
Marina Green - TAHOE
VolleyNation.com
VolleyNation 2019 Northern California Outdoor Tournament Schedule
1
Sat-Sun - May 4-5
Dillon Beach Sand Tourney
Dillon's Beach
2
Sun - May 19 Sun M/W dbls
UC Davis Spring Fling - ft. Mens Pro
UC Davis - Russell Field
3
Sat & Mon - May 25 & 27
VolleyNation Memorial Wkn Classic 2-Days
Natomas Oaks  Parks - Sacto
4
Sat-Sun - June 1-2
Santa Rosa J/C #1 @ Sonoma State Univ.
Santa Rosa
5
Sat-Sun - Jun. 8-9
Sierra College Blast
Sierra College
6
Sat-Sun - Jun. 15-16
41st Annual Marina Green
Little Marina Green - SF
7
Sat-Sun - Jun. 22-23
UC Davis Cowtown Showdown
UC Davis - Russell Field
8
Sat-Sun - Jun. 29-30
Santa Rosa J/C #2 @ Sonoma State Univ.
Santa Rosa
9
Fri-Sat Nights- Jul. 5-6
HOT AUBURN NIGHTS
Regional Park - Auburn
10
Sat-Sun - Jul. 13-14
American River College BeaverFest #1
American River College - Sac
11
Sat-Sun - Jul. 20-21
Marin Open
McInnis Park - San Rafael
12
Sat-Sun - Jul. 27-28
2019  T A H O E  Championships
Kahle Park, South Lake Tahoe NV
14
Sat-Sun - Aug. 3-4
American River College BeaverFest #2
American River College - Sac
15
Sat-Sun - Aug. 10-11
Santa Rosa J/C #3 @ Cardinal Newman H/S
Sonoma State University
16
Sat-Sun - Aug. 17-18
UC Davis Aggie Hoedown #1
UC Davis - Russell Field
17
Sat-Sun - Aug. 24-25
   
18
Sat-Sun - Aug. 31 - Sep. 1-2
VolleyNation Labor Day Wkd Classic 3-Day
Natomas Oaks  Parks - Sacto
19
Sat-Sun - Sep. 7-8
Dragon Grass Doubles
Natomas Oaks  Parks - Sacto
20
Sat-Sun - Sep. 14-15
   
21
Sat-Sun - Sep. 21-22
UC Davis Aggie Hoedown #2
UC Davis - Russell Field
22
Sat-Sun - Sep. 28-29
   
23
Sat-Sun - Oct. 5-6
VolleyNation UC Davis Season Finale
UC Davis - Russell Field
24
     
BAY AREA 2019 TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE
1
Sunday - May 19
The League Sports
Mens/Womens Grass Doubles
2
Sunday - June 9
The League Sports
Mens/Womens Grass Doubles
3
Sat-Sun - June 15-16
39th Annual Marina Green
Sat M/W - Sun R/C Grass Dbls
4
Sunday - June 23
SF Aim @ Braly Park Sunnyvale
Rev Coed Grass Doubles
5
Sunday - July 7
SF Aim @ Braly Park Sunnyvale
Rev Coed Grass Doubles
6
Sunday - July 14
The League Sports
Mens/Womens Grass Triples
7
Sunday - July 21
The League Sports
Mens/Womens Grass Doubles
8
Sat-Sun - July 27-28
TAHOE Championships - S. Lake Tahoe
Sat M/W - Sun R/C Grass Dbls
9
Sunday - August 4
SF Aim @ Lakewood Park, Sunnyvale
Rev Coed Grass Doubles
10
Sunday - August 18
The League Sports
Mens/Womens Grass Doubles
11
Sunday - August 25
SF Aim @ Lakewood Park, Sunnyvale
Rev Coed Grass Doubles
12
Sunday - September 15
The League Sports
Mens/Womens Grass Doubles
13
Sunday - October 6
The League Sports
Season Finale