***Dates Subject to change without notice.***
Kevin Huth @ setmea10@volleyzoo.com or (916) 802-2230
Northern California's Premier Grass Volleyball Tournament Schedule
Format unless otherwise stated: Saturday Mens & Womens Doubles - Sunday Reverse Coed Doubles
Divisions include
AA - Highest Level, A - Intermediate Level, B - Recreational Level, Juniors under 18 years of age.
ALL LEVELS AND AGES OF PLAYER WELCOME - some organized play experience suggested.
Marina Green - TAHOE
VolleyNation.com
VolleyNation 2018 Northern California Outdoor Tournament Schedule
1
Sat-Sun - May 5-6
Dillon Beach Sand Tourney
Dillon's Beach
2
Sat-Sun - May 19-20
UC Davis Spring Fling - ft. Mens Pro
UC Davis - Russell Field
3
Sat-Mon - May 26-27-28
VolleyNation Memorial Wkn Classic 3-Days
Natomas Oaks & Northgate Parks
4
Sat Only - June 2
TBA
 
5
Sun Only - Jun. 3 - Rev/Coed
Pacific Union SpikeDown
Pacific Union College - Napa
6
Sat-Sun - Jun. 9-10
Sierra College Blast
Sierra College
7
Sat-Sun - Jun. 16-17
40th Annual Marina Green
Little Marina Green - SF
8
Sat-Sun - Jun. 23-24
UC Davis Cowtown Showdown
UC Davis - Hutchison Field
9
Fri-Sat Nights- Jun. 29-30
HOT AUBURN NIGHTS
Regional Park - Auburn
10
Sat-Sun - Jul. 7-8
Sonoma State/Santa Rosa J/C #1
Sonoma State University
11
Sat-Sun - Jul. 14-15
American River College BeaverFest
American River College - Sac
12
Sat-Sun - Jul. 21-22
Marin Open
McInnis Park - San Rafael
14
Sat-Sun - Jul. 28-29
2018  T A H O E  Championships
Kahle Park, South Lake Tahoe NV
15
Sat-Sun - Aug. 4-5
Sonoma State/Santa Rosa J/C #2
Sonoma State University
16
Sat-Sun - Aug. 11-12
VolleyNation Sac Open Tournament
McKinley Park - Sac
17
Sat-Sun - Aug. 18-19
UC Davis Aggie Hoedown #1
UC Davis - Russell Field
18
Sat-Sun - Aug. 25-26
American River College BeaverFest #2
American River College
19
Sat-Sun-Mon - Sep. 1-2-3
VolleyNation Labor Day Wkd Classic 3-Day
Doc Oliver Fields, Land Park - Sac
20
Sat-Sun - Sep. 8-9
Sonoma State/SRJC#3 ***CANCELLED***
Sonoma State University
21
Sat-Sun - Sep. 15-16
No Event This Weekend
 
22
Sat-Sun - Sep. 22-23
UC Davis Aggie Hoedown #2
UC Davis - Russell Field
23
Sat-Sun - Sep. 29-30
Dragon Grass Tourney
Sacramento TBA
24
Sat-Sun - Oct 6-7
VolleyNation UC Davis Season Finale
UC Davis - Russell Field
25
Sat-Only - Oct 13
Costume Quads
Loomis Basin Park - Loomis
26
     
BAY AREA 2018 TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE
1
Sat & Sun - Apr 21-22
The League Sports
Indoor Coed 6's
2
Sat - May 12
SF Aim @ Serra Park
Sat - R/C 2's
3
Sat - May 26
The League Sports
 
4
Sat - June 9
SF Aim @ Serra Park
Indoor Pwr R/C 4's
5
Sat-Sun  June 16-17
40th Annual SF Marina Green
Grass 2's Sat M/W Sun R/Coed
6
Sat - June 23
The League Sports
Grass
7
Sun - July 8
SF Aim @ Serra Park
R/C 2's
8
Sat - July 14
The League Sports
Grass
9
Sat - July 21
Volleywood
Indoor
10
Sat - Sun  Jul 28-29
TAHOE Championships - S. Lake Tahoe
Sat M/W 2's - Sun R/C 2's
11
Sun - Aug 5
SF Aim @ Serra Park
R/C 2's
12
Sat - Aug 11
The League Sports
R/C 2's